The 2020-2022 Federation Position Elections have now been finalised. 

President Anusha is pleased to announce and congratulate the following 2020-2022 Federation Board.


Suman Lal

President Elect Christine Johnstone
Immediate Past President Anusha Santhirasthipam
Programme Director Theresa Lyford
Finance Convenor Wendy Logan
Membership Convenor Yvonne Simpson
Constitution Convenor Virginia Wilson
Public Relations Convenor   Sue Latta


Programme Team:

Programme Coordinators:

  • Anne Allen
  • Cesarina Gigante
  • Dixie Brown
  • Kylian Naeman Kenni

Membership Team:

Assistant Membership Convenor Australia

Wendy May Logan

Assistant Membership Convenor Asia

Joanne Yeoh

Assistant Membership Convenor NZ & Pacific   Jane Kenni


National Representatives and Appointees will be notified once finalised.


Print this page